Contact DECA


We would love to hear from you!

Washington DECA's Headquarters Team is dedicated to connecting business partners, equipping DECA educators, growing school-based programs, and guiding students to become emerging leaders and entrepreneurs. Contact WA DECA to find out how we can best serve you! 

Let's Chat!

Call us 206-285-1195


Let's Meet!

Our DECA Headquarters is open five days week from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm and we would love to meet with you!

We are located at 200 West Mercer Street, Suite 207, Seattle, WA 98119.


Let's Connect

Our WA DECA Team is made up of business leaders, former educators, and DECA Alumni ready to serve you.

Lori Hairston 
Executive Director 
lori@wadeca.org
Ask me about...
   • Administration
   • Alumni program
   • Board of Directors
   • Business relations
   • Financial accountability
   • Policies

Brent Mason 
Director of Philanthropy
brent@wadeca.org
Ask me about...
   • Annual fundraising luncheon
   • Corporate sponsorship
   • FLC Marketing Fair
   • Individual giving
   • Major gifts
   • Chapter fundraising

Eliza Webb 
Director of Conference and Event Planning 
eliza@wadeca.org
Ask me about...
   • Conference programs and speakers
   • Business Leadership Council
   • Competitive events
   • Pro Sports Career Days
   • FLC, WRLC, SCDC, ICDC

Nancy Hanlon 
Director of Operations 
nancy@wadeca.org
Ask me about...
   • Conference communications
   • Conference registration and housing
   • Payments and invoices
   • Membership management
   • Office operations and accounts

Linda Andersen
Operations Assistant 
linda@wadeca.org
Ask me about...
   • Administrative assistance
   • Conference scholarships
   • General inquiries
   • Office operations
   • Payment processing
   • Online testing

Danielle Tuason
State Officer Coach 
danielle@wadeca.org
Ask me about...
   • State officer chapter visits
   • State officer elections
   • State officer Program of Leadership
   • State officer training and development

Kim Frahm & Ed Trang 
DECA Chapter Support Center 
teach@wadeca.org
Ask me about...
   • Advisor communications
   • Advisor resources and classroom support
   • Chapter support program
   • New chapters and advisor information updates
   • Advisor resources